Events

Feb
23
Date: Friday 23rd Feb 2024  9:30 AM - Sunday 25th Feb 2024  4:00 PM
Location: Healesville
Details: The perfect time to drive the great high country roads, soak up the beautiful scenery, eat the local produce and socialise with our Lotus friends.  Read More...
Mar
2
Date: Saturday 2nd Mar 2024  8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Location: Narbethong
Details: Combined LCV and RRCV Event: Narbethong/Lake Mountain area by 4WD and Sports Car  Read More...
Mar
12
Date: Tuesday 12th Mar 2024  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: 2nd Tuesday of the month  Read More...
Mar
16
Date: Saturday 16th Mar 2024  7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Phillip Island
Details: Have you ever wanted to drive your car to test its limits? MSCA run Sprint Events around Victoria’s racetracks throughout the year, and sometimes in SA. LCV is one of the original supporters of MSCA and we now see 10+ Lotus’ at events through the year. No experience necessary, other club members will show you the ropes and how to participate safely. All you need is a fire extinguisher fitted to your car, a crash helmet and an easily arranged Motorsport Australia licence.  Read More...
Mar
17
Date: Sunday 17th Mar 2024  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: TBA  Read More...
Mar
18
Date: Monday 18th Mar 2024  7:30 AM - Wednesday 20th Mar 2024  4:00 PM
Location: Marysville
Apr
6
Date: Saturday 6th Apr 2024  7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Springvale
Details: Have you ever wanted to drive your car to test its limits? MSCA run Sprint Events around Victoria’s racetracks throughout the year, and sometimes in SA. LCV is one of the original supporters of MSCA and we now see 10+ Lotus’ at events through the year. No experience necessary, other club members will show you the ropes and how to participate safely. All you need is a fire extinguisher fitted to your car, a crash helmet and an easily arranged Motorsport Australia licence.  Read More...
Apr
9
Date: Tuesday 9th Apr 2024  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: 2nd Tuesday of the month  Read More...
Apr
14
Date: Sunday 14th Apr 2024  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: TBA  Read More...
Apr
26
Date: Friday 26th Apr 2024  7:30 AM - Saturday 27th Apr 2024  5:00 PM
Location: Tailem Bend
Details:  For those wishing to experience what is arguably Australia’s premier motorsport facility, entries are now open on the Motorsport Australia website for back to back trackdays in June at The Bend Motorsport Park in South Australia. No experience necessary, other club members will show you the ropes and how to participate safely. All you need is a fire extinguisher fitted to your car, a crash helmet and an easily arranged Motorsport Australia licence.  Read More...
May
14
Date: Tuesday 14th May 2024  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: 2nd Tuesday of the month  Read More...
May
19
Date: Sunday 19th May 2024  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: TBA  Read More...
May
19
Date: Sunday 19th May 2024  9:00 AM - Monday 20th May 2024  5:00 PM
Location: Tailem Bend
Details: Lotus Melbourne Driving Academy - The Bend (SA)  Read More...
Jun
11
Date: Tuesday 11th Jun 2024  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: 2nd Tuesday of the month  Read More...
Jun
16
Date: Sunday 16th Jun 2024  7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Springvale
Details: Have you ever wanted to drive your car to test its limits? MSCA run Sprint Events around Victoria’s racetracks throughout the year, and sometimes in SA. LCV is one of the original supporters of MSCA and we now see 10+ Lotus’ at events through the year. No experience necessary, other club members will show you the ropes and how to participate safely. All you need is a fire extinguisher fitted to your car, a crash helmet and an easily arranged Motorsport Australia licence.  Read More...
Jun
23
Date: Sunday 23rd Jun 2024  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: TBA  Read More...
Jul
9
Date: Tuesday 9th Jul 2024  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: 2nd Tuesday of the month  Read More...
Jul
14
Date: Sunday 14th Jul 2024  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: TBA  Read More...
Aug
13
Date: Tuesday 13th Aug 2024  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: 2nd Tuesday of the month  Read More...
Aug
18
Date: Sunday 18th Aug 2024  7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Winton
Details: Have you ever wanted to drive your car to test its limits? MSCA run Sprint Events around Victoria’s racetracks throughout the year, and sometimes in SA. LCV is one of the original supporters of MSCA and we now see 10+ Lotus’ at events through the year. No experience necessary, other club members will show you the ropes and how to participate safely. All you need is a fire extinguisher fitted to your car, a crash helmet and an easily arranged Motorsport Australia licence.  Read More...
Aug
25
Date: Sunday 25th Aug 2024  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: TBA  Read More...
Sep
10
Date: Tuesday 10th Sep 2024  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: 2nd Tuesday of the month  Read More...
Sep
15
Date: Sunday 15th Sep 2024  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: TBA  Read More...
Sep
29
Date: Sunday 29th Sep 2024  7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Phillip Island
Details: Have you ever wanted to drive your car to test its limits? MSCA run Sprint Events around Victoria’s racetracks throughout the year, and sometimes in SA. LCV is one of the original supporters of MSCA and we now see 10+ Lotus’ at events through the year. No experience necessary, other club members will show you the ropes and how to participate safely. All you need is a fire extinguisher fitted to your car, a crash helmet and an easily arranged Motorsport Australia licence.  Read More...
Oct
8
Date: Tuesday 8th Oct 2024  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: 2nd Tuesday of the month  Read More...
Oct
13
Date: Sunday 13th Oct 2024  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: TBA  Read More...
Oct
20
Date: Sunday 20th Oct 2024  7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Calder Park
Details: Have you ever wanted to drive your car to test its limits? MSCA run Sprint Events around Victoria’s racetracks throughout the year, and sometimes in SA. LCV is one of the original supporters of MSCA and we now see 10+ Lotus’ at events through the year. No experience necessary, other club members will show you the ropes and how to participate safely. All you need is a fire extinguisher fitted to your car, a crash helmet and an easily arranged Motorsport Australia licence.  Read More...
Oct
27
Date: Sunday 27th Oct 2024  7:30 AM - Friday 1st Nov 2024  4:00 PM
Location: Marysville
Details: Lake Mountain, Mount Baw Baw, Phillip Island, Broadford  Read More...
Nov
12
Date: Tuesday 12th Nov 2024  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: 2nd Tuesday of the month  Read More...
Nov
17
Date: Sunday 17th Nov 2024  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: TBA  Read More...
Nov
24
Date: Sunday 24th Nov 2024  11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Keilor
Details: Christmas Lunch and Concours  Read More...
Dec
10
Date: Tuesday 10th Dec 2024  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Hawthorn East
Details: AGM where the committee reports on the past year. Awards and trophies are presented and the committee for the following year is elected. Dinner from 6.00pm, last order 7.00pm. AGM starts at 8.00pm  Read More...
Dec
15
Date: Sunday 15th Dec 2024  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: TBA  Read More...